Sophomore Team Awards

Award Recipient
Team MVP Kyle Massey
Offensive MVP Chase McWhorter
Defensive MVP Joe Ramsey
Special Teams Co-MVP Jeff Brueggeman, Bobby Whithorne
Impact Player of Year Josh Thornburg
Offensive Lineman of Year Nick Corrado
Defensive Lineman of Year Chris Cutler
Scout Team Player of the Year Jake Gleason
Eagle Award Case Colaw
Most Inspirational Paul Shafer
Brian Giovannone
Coaches Award Brad Genovese
Academic Award Michael Godino