2019 EAGLES

Freshman Blue Schedule & Results

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULT
Fri., Aug. 16 LB Millikan (Scrimmage) SMCHS 4:00 PM  
Thu., Aug. 22 Redlands East Valley SMCHS 3:15 PM  
Thu., Aug. 29 Mission Viejo SMCHS 3:15 PM  
  OPEN      
Thu., Sep. 12 Mayfair SMCHS 3:15 PM  
Thu., Sep. 19 Burbank SMCHS 4:00 PM  
  BYE      
Thu., Oct. 3 JSerra * JSerra 4:00 PM  
Thu., Oct. 10 Orange Lutheran * OLU 4:00 PM  
Thu., Oct. 17 Mater Dei * SMCHS 4:00 PM  
Thu., Oct. 24 Servite * Servite 4:00 PM  
Thu., Oct. 31 St. John Bosco * SJB 4:00 PM  
         
 

* Trinity League Game