2018 EAGLES

Junior Varsity Schedule & Results

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULT
Thu., Aug. 9 LB Millikan (Scrimmage) Millikan 7:00 PM  
Fri., Aug. 17 Downey Downey 3:15 PM W 33-18
Thu., Aug. 23 Mission Viejo SMCHS 3:15 PM L 7-14
Thu., Aug. 30 Trabuco Hills SMCHS 3:15 PM W 41-3
Thu., Sep. 6 Mayfair Mayfair 3:15 PM W 33-6
Fri., Sep. 14 Corona Centennial SMCHS 3:15 PM W 35-19
  BYE      
Thu., Sep. 27 Orange Lutheran * SMCHS 3:15 PM W 56-29
Thu., Oct. 4 Mater Dei * SMCHS 3:15 PM L 49-34
Fri., Oct. 12 Servite * Servite 3:15 PM W 14-13
Thu., Oct. 18 St. John Bosco * St. John Bosco 3:15 PM L 35-0
Thu., Oct. 25 J Serra * J Serra 3:15 PM W 20-14
         
  * Trinity League Game