2018 EAGLES

Freshman Blue Schedule & Results

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULT
Thu., Aug. 9 LB Millikan (Scrimmage) Millikan 4:00 PM  
Thu., Aug. 16 Downey SMCHS 3:15 PM W 31 - 18
Thu., Aug. 23 Mission Viejo Mission Viejo 3:15 PM W 21 - 18
Fri., Aug. 31 Corona Centennial SMCHS 3:15 PM W 34 - 19
Thu., Sep. 6 Mayfair SMCHS 3:15 PM W 34 - 0
Thu., Sep. 13 Bakersfield SMCHS 4:00 PM W 37 - 27
  BYE      
Thu., Sep. 27 Orange Lutheran * OLU 3:15 PM  
Thu., Oct. 4 Mater Dei * Mater Dei 3:15 PM  
Thu., Oct. 11 Servite * SMCHS 3:15 PM  
Thu., Oct. 18 St. John Bosco * SMCHS 3:15 PM  
Thu., Oct. 25 J Serra * SMCHS 3:15 PM  
         
  * Trinity League Game