2006 EAGLES

Junior Varsity Schedule & Results

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION & DIRECTIONS TIME RESULT
Thu. Aug. 31 LONG BEACH POLY Away 3:35 PM L 7 - 28
Thu. Sep. 7 PALOMA VALLEY Away 3:15 PM W 14 - 7
Thu. Sep. 14 DORSEY SMCHS 3:15 PM W 21 - 12
Thu. Sep. 21 BYE    
Thu. Sep. 28 FOUNTAIN VALLEY SMCHS 3:15 PM  
Thu. Oct. 5

FOOTHILL

Away 3:15 PM W 24 - 21
Thu. Oct. 12

* MATER DEI

SMCHS 3:15 PM L 13 - 14
Fri. Oct. 20 * ORANGE LUTHERAN Away 3:15 PM W 13 - 0
Wed. Oct. 25 * J SERRA SMCHS 3:15 PM  
Thu. Nov. 2

* ST JOHN BOSCO

Away 3:15 PM W 35 - 28
Thu. Nov. 9 * SERVITE SMCHS 3:15 PM W 36 - 16
         
  * TRINITY LEAGUE GAME