2005 EAGLES

Sophomore Schedule & Results

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME

RESULT

Sat. Sep. 3 3-WAY SCRIMMAGE
SAN CLEMENTE & SEGERSTROM
SMCHS 10:00 AM  
Thu. Sep. 8 LOYOLA
SMCHS 3:15 PM  
Thu. Sep. 15 DORSEY Away 3:15 PM W 40 - 8
Thu. Sep. 23 ORANGE LUTHERAN Away 3:15 PM W 39 - 33
Thu. Sep. 29 FOUNTAIN VALLEY Away 3:15 PM W
Thu. Oct. 6 FOOTHILL SMCHS 3:15 PM W 40 - 26
Thu. Oct. 13

* LOYOLA

SMCHS 3:15 PM W 2 6- 20
Thu. Oct. 20

* MATER DEI

Away 5:00 PM  
Thu. Oct. 27 * BISHOP AMAT Away 3:15 PM  
Thu. Nov. 3

* ST JOHN BOSCO

Away 3:15 PM W 32 - 19
Thu. Nov. 10 * SERVITE SMCHS 3:15 PM  
         
  * Serra League Game
   

 

Bold: Home Games
* Serra League Game