2000 EAGLES

Varsity Schedule & Results

DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME RESULT
Fri. Sep. 1 TRABUCO HILLS
(SCRIMMAGE)
AWAY 7:00 PM No Score
Photos
Fri. Sep. 8 AYALA CSUF 7:30 PM W (22-17)
Quickfacts - Summary - Photos
Fri. Sep. 15 LOS ALAMITOS ***
CSUF 7:00 PM L (14-21)
Quickfacts - Summary - Photos
Fri. Sep. 22 LAKEWOOD
Saddleback JC 7:30 PM W (27 - 17)
Quickfacts - Summary - Photos
Fri. Sep. 29 NORCO
AWAY 7:30 PM W (41-26)
Quickfacts - Summary - Photos
Fri. Oct. 6 TUSTIN AWAY 7:30 PM L (14-35)
Quickfacts - Summary - Photos
Fri. Oct. 13 BISHOP AMAT AWAY 7:30 PM W (21-14)
Quickfacts - Summary - Photos
Fri. Oct. 20 ALEMANY **
Saddleback JC 7:30 PM W (31-10)
Quickfacts - Summary - Photos
Fri. Oct. 27 * ST. JOHN BOSCO#
Saddleback JC 7:30 PM

W (49-28)
Quickfacts - Summary - Photos

Fri. Nov. 3 *MATER DEI CSUF 7:30 PM W (21-14)
Quickfacts - Summary - Photos
Fri. Nov. 10 *SERVITE CSUF 7:30 PM W (41-26)
Quickfacts - Summary - Photos
Fri. Nov. 17 A.B. Miller
CIF Div. 1 Playoffs
Saddleback JC 7:30 PM L (21-27)
Quickfacts - Summary - Photos

* Serra League Game
** Homecoming
*** Televised on Fox Sports West 2
# Parents Night
Rev 12/10/99