2000 EAGLES

Varsity Passing League Schedule

DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME
Sat. June 10 Stanford Tournament AWAY 9 A.M.
Tues. June 27 Esperanza AWAY 5:00 PM
Thurs. June 29 Irvine AWAY 5:00 PM
Wed. July 5 Long Beach Poly HOME 5:00 PM
Thur. July 6 Irvine HOME 5:00 PM
Tues. July 11 Laguna Hills HOME 5:00 PM
Thur. July 13 Huntington Beach HOME 5:00 PM
Sat. July 15 Edison Passing League Tournament AWAY TBA
Tues. July 18 Laguna Hills AWAY 5:00 PM
Thur. July 20 Huntington Beach AWAY 5:00 PM
Tues. July 25 El Toro HOME 5:00 PM
Wed. July 26 Long Beach Poly AWAY 5:00 PM
Thur. July 27 El Toro AWAY 5:00 PM

BOLD - Home Game