2000 EAGLES

Sophomore Schedule

DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME RESULTS
Sat., Sept. 2 TRABUCO HILLS scrimmage AWAY 10:00 AM  
Thur., Sept. 7 AYALA HOME 3:15 PM W (2 -12)
Thur., Sept. 14 LOS ALAMITOS AWAY 3:15 PM W (27-17)
Thur., Sept. 21 LAKEWOOD AWAY 3:15 PM W (21-8)
Thur., Sept. 28 NORCO HOME 3:15 PM W (21-12)
Thur., Oct. 5 TUSTIN HOME 3:15 PM W (35-8)
Thur., Oct. 12 BISHOP AMAT AWAY 3:15 PM W (20-6)
Thur., Oct. 19 ALEMANY HOME 3:15 PM W (40-6)
Thur., Oct. 26 ST. JOHN BOSCO * HOME 5:00 PM W (20-0)
Thur., Oct. 2 MATER DEI * HOME 5:00 PM W (19 -7)
Thur., Oct. 9 SERVITE * AWAY 3:15 PM

W (15-14)

         
      Final Record: 10-0

* Serra League Game