1999 EAGLES

Spring Passing League Schedule

Day/Date Opponent Place Time
Tuesday, June 29 El Toro Home 5:00
Thursday, July 1 El Toro Away 5:00
Tuesday, July 6 Los Alamitos * 4 way Away 5:30
Thursday, July 8 Huntington Beach Home 5:00
Tuesday, July 13 Laguna Hills Away 5:00
Thursday, July 15 Long Beach Poly Home 5:00
Saturday, July 17 Edison Tournament Away T.B.A.
Tuesday, July 20 Irvine Away 5:00
Thursday, July 22 Huntington Beach Away 5:00
Tuesday, July 27 Trabuco Hills Home 5:00
Thursday, July 29 Trabuco Hills    Away 5:00