1993 EAGLES

JV Schedule

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Fri., Sept. 10, 1993 St. John Bosco
AWAY 4:15 PM
Fri., Sept. 17, 1993 Notre Dame (SO)
HOME 3:00 PM
Fri., Sept. 24, 1993 Buena Park
HOME 3:15 PM
Thu., Sept. 30, 1993 WOODBRIDGE
HOME 3:00 PM
Thu., Oct. 7, 1993 CORONA DEL MAR
HOME 3:00 PM
Thu., Oct. 14, 1993 UNIVERSITY
AWAY 3:00 PM
Thu., Oct. 21, 1993 IRVINE
AWAY 3:00 PM
Thu., Oct. 28, 1993 SADDLEBACK
HOME 3:00 PM
Thu., Nov. 4, 1993 TUSTIN
AWAY 3:00 PM
Thu., Nov. 11, 1993 NEWPORT HARBOR
AWAY 3:00 PM
       
  BOLD indicates Home Games
ALL CAPS denotes Sea View League games